About Diana Rodriguez Wallach Diana's Books Diana's Blog For Writers News and Events Contact Diana
Links for Writers
Links for Writers

Many of the following websites I still frequent, and all were useful as I began my writing career. I hope you find them helpful too.

Discussion Boards
Writers Net: http://www.writers.net/forum/
Absolute Write: http://www.absolutewrite.com/forums/
Verla Kay's Website for Children's Writers & Illustrators: http://www.verlakay.com/boards/index.php

Blogs
Galley Cat: http://www.mediabistro.com/galleycat/
Evil Editor: http://evileditor.blogspot.com/
Nathan Bransford: http://nathanbransford.blogspot.com/
Kristen Nelson: http://pubrants.blogspot.com/

Research
Agent Query: http://www.agentquery.com/
Predators & Editors: http://anotherealm.com/prededitors/
Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators: http://www.scbwi.org

Copyright © 2010 Diana Rodriguez Wallach, All Rights Reserved